The Inheritance Games Books Collection

Discount Valid Till


The Inheritance Games Book Series available in discounted price in Pakistan The Inheritance games series by Jennifer Lynn Barnes in Pakistan Complete The Inheritance games Series Books set of 3 (The Inheritance Games, The Hawthorne Legacy, The Final Gambit) by Jennifer Lynn Barnes, The Inheritance Games Books Price in Pakistan, The Inheritance Games Book Price.

The Inheritance Games (The Inheritance Games Book 1)

Avery Grambs has a plan for a better future: survive high school, win a scholarship, and get out.

But her fortunes change in an instant when billionaire Tobias Hawthorne dies and leaves Avery virtually his entire fortune.

The catch? Avery has no idea why–or even who Tobias Hawthorne is.

To receive her inheritance, Avery must move into sprawling, secret passage-filled Hawthorne House,

where every room bears the old man’s touch–and his love of puzzles, riddles, and codes.

Unfortunately for Avery, Hawthorne House is also occupied by the family that Tobias Hawthorne just dispossessed.

This includes the four Hawthorne grandsons:

dangerous, magnetic, brilliant boys who grew up with every expectation that one day, they would inherit billions.

Heir apparent Grayson Hawthorne is convinced that Avery must be a con-woman, and he’s determined to take her down.

His brother, Jameson, views her as their grandfather’s last hurrah: a twisted riddle, a puzzle to be solved.

Caught in a world of wealth and privilege, with danger around every turn, Avery will have to play the game herself just to survive

The Hawthorne Legacy (The Inheritance Games Book 2)

Intrigue, riches, and romance abound in this thrilling sequel to the New York Times bestselling The Inheritance Games perfect for fans of Karen McManus and Holly Jackson.

The Inheritance Games ended with a bombshell,

and now heiress Avery Grambs has to pick up the pieces and find the man who might hold the answers to all of her questions –

including why Tobias Hawthorne left his entire fortune to Avery, a virtual stranger, r

ather than to his own daughters or grandsons.

Thanks to a DNA test, Avery knows that she’s not a Hawthorne by blood, but clues pile up hinting at a deeper connection to the family than she had ever imagined.

As the mystery grows and the plot thickens, Grayson and Jameson, the enigmatic and magnetic Hawthorne grandsons,

continue to pull Avery in different directions.

And there are threats lurking around every corner,

as adversaries emerge who will stop at nothing to see Avery out of the picture – by any means necessary.

With nonstop action, aspirational jet-setting, family intrigue,

swoonworthy romance, and billions of dollars hanging in the balance, 

The Hawthorne Legacy will thrill Jennifer Lynn Barnes fans and new readers alike.

The Final Gambit (The Inheritance Games Book 3)

Avery’s fortune, life, and loves are on the line in the game that everyone will be talking about.

To inherit billions, all Avery Kylie Grambs has to do is survive a few more weeks living in Hawthorne House.

The paparazzi are dogging her every step. Financial pressures are building.

Danger is a fact of life. And the only thing getting Avery through it all is the Hawthorne brothers.

Her life is intertwined with theirs. She knows their secrets, and they know her.

But as the clock ticks down to the moment when Avery will become the richest teenager on the planet,

trouble arrives in the form of a visitor who needs her help—and whose presence in Hawthorne House could change everything.

It soon becomes clear that there is one last puzzle to solve,

and Avery and the Hawthorne brothers are drawn into a dangerous game against an unknown and powerful player.

Secrets upon secrets. Riddles upon riddles. In this game,

there are hearts and lives at stake—and there is nothing more Hawthorne than winning.